Training

Motivational and communicational competence of the manager

Target Audience:Line and top managersDuration:2 days, 16 hoursProvider:Venue:AEB office, Moscow, Krasnoproletarskaya ul. 16 bld. 3, entrance 8 (4th floor), nearest metro station - NovoslobodskayaLanguage:RussianCoach:Anna Ivanova
Anna IvanovaAnna Ivanova

Terms and Conditions

– The deadline for registration & payment is usually 5 days before the starting date of the course;
– Those who do not register and pay by the deadline will not be allowed to participate in the training;
– All payments are to be made by bank transfer;
– Once registration is closed, the fee is non-refundable.

Training objectives and advantages
Training is based on the latest discoveries in the field of motivation and advanced management models, offering effective tools for interaction with subordinates, which increase the managerial competence of even an experienced manager and team leader

Training program
1. Сommunication skills in management. Various management styles and choice of appropriate one depending on the situation.
2. Main stages of management process. How to determine to which extent employee’s responsibility and awareness correspond to the performance needed.
3. Impact of personal behavioral styles in the management process. Typology of employees. Influence and communication.
4. Motivation and work attitude. How to deal with perceptual filters and traits of self-motivation , decision-making and action. The keys how to use personal preferences effectively during the managerial interaction.
5. Setting goals and motivating for results. How to set purposeful goals which truly motivate and develop. Overcoming the inconsistencies in the competence to achieve the required goals. Techniques of goal setting (SCHMART, TOTE , reverse planning, etc. ) .
6. Introduction to motivational competence of the leader. Basic motives underlying the needs of employees. How to identify motives supporting the development and achievement of the goals, and their use in goal setting , motivating and evaluating the results

Practice
Modern methodology of adult learning, balance of theory and practice (30/70)

Participants will receive a certificate of attendance

Тренинг

Мотивационная и коммуникативная компетентность руководителя

Целевая аудитория: Руководители любого уровняПродолжительность:2 дня, 16 часовКомпания-провайдер:Место проведения:Офис AEB, Москва, Краснопролетарская ул., д.16 стр.3, подъезд 8 (4 этаж), ближайшая станция метро - НовослободскаяЯзык тренинга:РусскийТренер:Анна Иванова
Анна ИвановаАнна Иванова

Дополнительные условия регистрации и участия

– Регистрация на большинство тренингов заканчивается за 5 дней до даты начала тренинга;
– Оплата счета должна производиться не позднее чем за 5 дней до даты начала тренинга;
– Все платежи должны быть произведены банковским переводом;
– Отказ на участие в тренинге с возврацением оплаты может быть осуществлен до закрытия регистрации на тренинг.

Цели и преимущества тренинга
Тренинг опирается на самые последние открытия в области мотивации и продвинутые модели управления, предлагая эффективные инструменты взаимодействия с подчиненными, которые расширят управленческий арсенал даже опытного руководителя, лидера команды

Программа тренинга
1. Основные коммуникации в управлении. Различные управленческие стили и их выбор в зависимости от ситуации.
2. Основные этапы управления. Выявление степени ответственности и осознанности сотрудника объему и качеству выполняемых работ.
3. Влияние личных поведенческих стилей на процесс управления. Типологии сотрудников. Влияние и коммуникация.
4. Мотивация и отношение к работе. Фильтры восприятия и особенности мотивации, принятия решений и взаимодействия у разных людей. Ключи к эффективному использованию особенностей каждого человека в управленческом взаимодействии.
5. Постановка целей и мотивирование на исполнение. Постановка и достижение действительно мотивирующих и развивающих целей. Преодоление несоответствия в компетенции для достижения необходимых целей. Техники постановки целей (SCHMART, ТОТЕ, обратное планирование и др.).
6. Введение в мотивационную компетентность руководителя. Изучение базовых мотивов, лежащих в основе потребностей сотрудников. Выявление мотивов, поддерживающих развитие и достижение целей и использование их при постановке задач, мотивировании и оценке результатов.

Практическая часть
Современная методология обучения взрослых, баланс теории и практики (30/70)


Участники получат сертификат о прохождении тренинга