Training

Sales leadership

Duration: 2 days, 16 hoursProvider:НОЧУ «АИБЭк. Американский институт бизнеса и экономики»Venue:AEB office, Moscow, Krasnoproletarskaya ul. 16 bld. 3, entrance 8 (4th floor), nearest metro station - NovoslobodskayaLanguage:RussianCoach:Konstantin Kontor
Konstantin Kontor Konstantin Kontor

Terms and Conditions

– The deadline for registration & payment is usually 5 days before the starting date of the course;
– Those who do not register and pay by the deadline will not be allowed to participate in the training;
– All payments are to be made by bank transfer;
– Once registration is closed, the fee is non-refundable.

Training objectives and advantages
Goals and Objectives:
− Consider the classical sales models, and "myths about sales";
− To understand the profession of the seller "inside";
− Learn the most effective techniques of communication – how to speak and how to listen;
− To understand customer behavior;
− Learn how to achieve results – effective and profitable sales;
− To discuss the process of sales management;
− To consider the main mistakes sellers.

Training program
What part of your life is dealing with people? Dealing with people means: telling them or hearing them out, convincing them or being convinced, selling to them and buying from them. We do it every day… We are “selling” our ideas and concepts to the management, friends, colleagues, “selling” our own skills and capabilities when looking for a job, selling “a feel of success,” offering our product or service to the client.
But do you know how to find out how someone wants to buy? Do you know which questions to ask? Do you know that what is not said is just as important as what is said? Do you know the specific trigger words that motivate the customer to action? Do you know how to recognize whether a person is motivated by the stick or by the carrot? Do you understand how the buyer makes a decision?
This course is about “selling the way your customer wants to buy, and not the way you like to sell.” Consultative selling is known since 1970’s and has gained popularity in just about every industry and service. It has become the de facto way we sell today. But what has changed since the introduction of consultative selling? What are the tools, techniques, and skills needed for a salesperson to become a top consultative sales performer? What are the top 20% of salespeople doing differently than the 80% that barely make quota, if at all? Is there THE sales system?
This training teaches you to get the same results that the best salespeople get year after year.
Topics that will be covered in the course:
− Classical selling models and «sales myths»;
− Sales profession;
− Top selling communication techniques: speaking and listening;
− Buying behavior;
− Producing results: efficient, effective and profitable sales;
− Sales process management;
− Top mistakes sales people make.

Methodology of training delivery
The training is structured as a practical facilitated dialogue, with exercises, questions and answers, as well as the analysis of participants’ experience.

Тренинг

Лидерство в продажах

Продолжительность:2 дня, 16 часовКомпания-провайдер:НОЧУ «АИБЭк. Американский институт бизнеса и экономики»Место проведения:Офис AEB, Москва, Краснопролетарская ул., д.16 стр.3, подъезд 8 (4 этаж), ближайшая станция метро - НовослободскаяЯзык тренинга:РусскийТренер:Константин Контор
Константин Контор Константин Контор

Дополнительные условия регистрации и участия

– Регистрация на большинство тренингов заканчивается за 5 дней до даты начала тренинга;
– Оплата счета должна производиться не позднее чем за 5 дней до даты начала тренинга;
– Все платежи должны быть произведены банковским переводом;
– Отказ на участие в тренинге с возврацением оплаты может быть осуществлен до закрытия регистрации на тренинг.

Цели и преимущества тренинга
Цели и задачи тренинга:
− Рассмотреть классические модели продаж и «мифы о продажах»;
− Понять профессию продавца «изнутри»;
− Изучить наиболее эффективные техники общения – как говорить и как слушать;
− Понять поведение покупателей;
− Научиться добиваться результата – эффективных и прибыльных продаж;
− Обсудить процесс управления продажами;
− Рассмотреть основные ошибки продавцов.

Программа тренинга
Какую часть Вашей жизни занимает общение с людьми? Общение с людьми означает – говорить и слышать, убеждать или убеждаться, продавать и покупать. Мы делаем это каждый день... Мы «продаем» свои идеи и предложения руководству, друзьям, коллегам, «продаем» свои умения и навыки, когда ищем работу, продаем «чувство успеха», предлагая наши товары и услуги клиентам.
Но знаете ли Вы, как выяснить хотят ли люди покупать? Знаете ли Вы, какие вопросы нужно задать? Знаете ли Вы, что невысказанное также важно, как и сказанное? Знаете ли Вы особые слова, которые подталкивают покупателя к действию? Знаете ли Вы, как понять, что мотивирует человека – кнут или пряник? Понимаете ли Вы, как покупатель принимает решение?
Этот курс о том, как «продавать так, как удобно покупателю, а не продавцу». «Консультативные продажи» появились в 1970-е годы и с тех пор стали приобрели популярность почти во всех отраслях. Сегодня это и есть способ продаж. Но что изменилось за эти 40 лет? Какие инструменты, технологии и навыки необходимо приобрести, чтобы добиться успеха в консультативных продажах. Что лучшие 20% продавцов делают не так, как оставшиеся 80%? Существует ли ПРАВИЛЬНАЯ система продаж?
С помощью этого тренинга Вы сможете год за годом добиваться таких же результатов, как и лучшие продавцы.
Тематика занятий
− Классические модели и «мифы» продаж;
− Профессия продавца;
− Главные качества продавца – умение говорить и слушать;
− Поведение покупателя;
− Добиваемся результата – эффективные и прибыльные продажи;
− Управление процессом продаж;
− Основные ошибки продавцов.

Методология проведения тренинга
Тренинг структурирован как практический диалог с участием модератора, с упражнениями, вопросами и ответами, анализом опыта участников.