Training

Media & Social Media

Target Audience:Professionals from PR and marketing departmentsDuration:5 hours Provider:Grayling Venue:AEB office, Moscow, Krasnoproletarskaya ul. 16 bld. 3, entrance 8 (4th floor), nearest metro station - NovoslobodskayaLanguage:RussianCoach:Vladimir Melnikov and Anna Kovalenko
Vladimir Melnikov and Anna KovalenkoVladimir Melnikov and Anna Kovalenko

Terms and Conditions

– The deadline for registration & payment is usually 5 days before the starting date of the course;
– Those who do not register and pay by the deadline will not be allowed to participate in the training;
– All payments are to be made by bank transfer;
– Once registration is closed, the fee is non-refundable.

 Objectives:
• Equip middle level company representatives with combined media and social media tools. The training will help participants to become spokespersons and efficient users of social media in everyday work.

Advantages:
• Classic media is not sufficient enough for a successful manager. More and more often officials are expected to get involved in social media. Grayling addresses the issue offering a combined media and social media workshop;
• Vladimir Melnikov has reputation of a trainer who helped CEOs of blue-chip companies in Russia and the CIS. While Anna Kovalenko has proven to be a strong leader in the field of developing social media in Russia.
• Interactive format and unique content. Grayling will provide participants with exercises considering real life cases and best practice solutions from all over the world (Grayling is active in 80+ countries).

The training is composed of several sections: Benchmarking, Talking skills, and Content skills.
Benchmarking
• The major idea of the section is to identify strong and weak points of participants communicating with journalists.
Talking skills
• During this section participants will learn how to take into account interests of the audience, cultivate confidence in dialogue with journalists, and develop discrete initiative controlling the overall direction of an interview.
Content skills
• Last but not least, content generated by an interviewee is absolutely crucial. Therefore, large part of the training is devoted to this section. Participants will be asked to participate in various exercises aimed deliver efficient content during interviews and conferences.
Social media training
• Social media is not just creating posts and competitions on the Facebook page. Many companies don’t see the outcome of social, because they set the wrong expectations from social. During this session we will explain how to use social channels wisely and when they are applicable. We will talk about cross-disciplinary nature of social media and therefore what employees should be contributing to it. How to leverage the possibilities and do not get lost in the informational clutter of the newsfeeds. We will learn to set the right goals and instruments to hit them.

Grayling is confident that any educational process requires absolute motivation from all stakeholders involved. The training will require 100% concentration. Active participation is a must. The training is rich with mock interviews and conferences, as well as other exercises

All participants will receive a certificate of attendance

Тренинг

Медиа и социальные медиа

Целевая аудитория:Сотрудники, представляющие коммуникационный отдел, отдел связей с общественностью и отдел маркетингаПродолжительность:5 часов Компания-провайдер:Grayling Место проведения:Офис AEB, Москва, Краснопролетарская ул., д.16 стр.3, подъезд 8 (4 этаж), ближайшая станция метро - НовослободскаяЯзык тренинга:РусскийТренер:Владимир Мельников и Анна Коваленко
Владимир Мельников и Анна КоваленкоВладимир Мельников и Анна Коваленко

Дополнительные условия регистрации и участия

– Регистрация на большинство тренингов заканчивается за 5 дней до даты начала тренинга;
– Оплата счета должна производиться не позднее чем за 5 дней до даты начала тренинга;
– Все платежи должны быть произведены банковским переводом;
– Отказ на участие в тренинге с возврацением оплаты может быть осуществлен до закрытия регистрации на тренинг.

 Цели тренинга:
• Вооружить участников тренинга эффективными инструментами работы с социальными и классическими медиа; помочь участникам тренинга стать эффективными спикерами и пользователями социальных медиа;

Преимущества тренинга:
• Мы живем в динамично развивающемся мире. Умение работать с классическими СМИ недостаточно для современного менеджера. Grayling решает эту проблему и предлагает тренинг по взаимодействию не только с классическими СМИ, но и с социальными медиа;
• Владимир Мельников известен своей работой с рядом менеджеров самых успешных компаний, работающих на российском рынке. Анна Коваленко зарекомендовала себя как сильный лидер в развивающейся области социальных медиа;
• интерактивный формат и уникальное содержание тренинга. Grayling использует в своих тренингах реальные бизнес кейсы, а также примеры самых лучших решений проблем, собранных со всего мира (Grayling представлен в 80+ странах).

Тренинг будет состоять из нескольких частей:
Бенчмаркинг
• Проведение первого интервью с целью определения существующих сильных и слабых сторон участника тренинга в его общении с журналистами.
«Как говорить»
• После краткой теоретической части – проведение второго интервью. Развитие умения учитывать интересы целевой аудитории, уверенно общаться с разными типами журналистов и добиваться расположения и доверия зрителей / читателей.
«Что говорить»
• Работа над формированием идей, которые необходимо донести до ключевой аудитории, в виде двух-трех кратких ключевых сообщений*. Заключительные рекомендации.
Тренинг по социальным медиа
• Работа в социальных медиа это не только размещение постов и конкурсов на Фейсбуке. Многие компании не видят выхлопа от соц.сетей, только потому что не понимают, что от них нужно ждать. Во время тренинга мы объясним, как и для чего можно использовать этот канал эффективно. Мы поговорим о междисциплинарном характере социальных медиа, и следовательно, какие сотрудники в компании должны отвечать за эту работу. Как использовать все возможности и не потеряться в информационном потоке новостей. Вы научитесь ставить правильные цели и узнаете инструменты для их достижения.

Grayling уверен, что любой образовательный процесс в своей основе связан с желанием получить знания. От участников потребуется 100% концентрация и мотивация, чтобы получить практические знания. Тренинг насыщен различными упражнениями; интервью, конференции и другие упражнения моделируют настоящее общение со СМИ.

Все участники получат сертификат, подтверждающий их участие в тренинге.